hiatus over

As per usual, the appearance of Advertising Week has meant the disappearance of life. Much appreciated though, as the week inevitably turned into the best mix of meets, greets, and moderate debauchery (really, just over indulgence of late-night food and all-time coffee.)

But fret not. Life moves on post Ad Week, and not without new words to read. See below what I had to say about the week, with more to come.

Boyfriend and I teamed up for a survival guide. we followed it pretty well.

I waxed poetic about music and why advertising just doesn’t resonate the same.

Values made my heart flutter, because I do in fact value values.

People had some stylish thoughts; I snapped them on Day 1, Day 2 and Day 3&4.

And for good measure: we met some Radio City Rockettes.

Up next, listen for my rants and raves about the ever-extending Toronto fashion season. Pray for my feet. Please.

Leave a Reply

