hot child in the city

Yes, Sex and the City is in full syndication mode in this household, much to the boy’s dismay.

The countdown is on – this time tomorrow I’ll be anxiously clutching my arm rests waiting for the plane to take off and land me in New York. I’m not packing my highest heels (I have some respect for my poor feet) but I am packing all the glam that will fit into my suitcase.

So keep an eye on the Advertising Week Posterous for everyone’s updates (including mine).

Here we come!



One response to “hot child in the city

  1. Tell the boy to head to our place for a Big Bang Theory syndication instead.

Leave a Reply

