AGO let me draw things

In case you forgot/missed it/need extra reading material, I’m still writing over here at |FAT|, and you should probably give it a peak.

There’s some fun stuff to share, most recently a trip to the AGO for a life drawing teaser class in which I did not utterly fail. I mean, I mostly failed, just not utterly. Want to read about it? Of course you so. Go on, right here.

(And no, none of the sketches are mine. Mine looks um, not like those ones.)

Something else cool to note over there? You can submit your photos to be a part of an installation being created by Nick Knight for Printemps during Paris Fashion Week. That’s pretty rad, if you ask me.

Know of something cool happening in Toronto that should show up on the |FAT| Arts & Fashion Week blog? Shoot me an email at: anne[at]fashionarttoronto.ca

Leave a Reply

