do you like stats? I like stats.

I’m a bit of a math nerd.

Ok fine, I’m a huge math nerd. I took as much math as I could in high school, acing every class, and even being a TA in school and a tutor outside of it, knowing full well I was going to study theatre after grad. (Yeah, smart. Shut it.)

So when I was sent uber-fun & interactive stats about Fashion Week, I was in geeky heaven. Now, with pre-fall collections underway, I’m hoping EDITD will have the same info to share.

EDITD connects fashion, luxury and apparel people with the data they need to make better decisions. [...] Far beyond inspiration, EDITD is factual information; essential for how the fashion industry is evolving.

You can check out pages for each city’s fashion week and see what the key looks were, and which designers, styles and prints created the most buzz. Neat!

Collect ‘em all: NYC, Paris, Milan, London & SS12 Colour Report part1.

Now, about these bright. I’m going to need more of them.

One response to “do you like stats? I like stats.

  1. Pingback: cover things in things : sticker edition | life in the m lane

Leave a Reply

